Contact Us

If you have any questions please feel free to contact us:

  • District 9 DCM – email: district9dcm@aahmbny.org
  • District 9 Hotline: (315) 266-3501
  • District 12 Hotline (Rome, NY): (315) 210-6644

It is suggested that any correspondence be directed not only to the appropriate service committee but also be cc’d to the DCM to ensure proper follow up.

District Email Addresses for Trusted Servants

Accessibilities:  district9accessibilities@aahmbny.org

Bridging the Gap: district9btg@aahmbny.org

Cooperation with the Professional Community: district9cpc@aahmbny.org

Corrections: district9corrections@aahmbny.org

District Committee Member (DCM / District Chairperson): district9dcm@aahmbny.org

Functions: district9functions@aahmbny.org

Grapevine & Literature: district9grapevine@aahmbny.org

Newsletter:  district9newsletter@aahmbny.org & district9altnewsletter@aahmbny.org

Public information: district9pi@aahmbny.org

Treatment: district9treatment@aahmbny.org

Website & Technology:  district9webmaster@aahmbny.org